Trending

Master Baiters Reviews

Reviews
About
Map
  • 9 Reviews on “Master Baiters Reviews”

    • Tim
      2 months ago

      Ordered Wednesday arrived Saturday just in time to use Tuesday. Excellent service and super baits. Hope the carp like them as much👍🎣🎣🎣

    • Adam Hughes
      4 months ago

      Found this company on facebook such great prices I was a little worried however i’ve had there glugs in my kitt for a while now they are super stinky a great attractor and a great price you will not be disappointed managed too catch my PB using there glugs and there pop ups as well.
      Also delivery was fast and customer service is brilliant you will not be disappointed with this company.

    • Nathon
      4 months ago

      My Go-to product for my bait on the bank… #glugtogetatug

    • Peter Aston
      4 months ago

      Great products , great prices , great service I have been using them from the start

    • Jay
      4 months ago

      Been using the pro predator sprays since early December last year had some amazing catches through the winter and before lockdown Iv been using the peach around pop ups and also using the goos adding them to my spod mix and bag mixes. Top lads who run the firm and delivery is always spot on 👍🏻👌🏻

    • Damian
      4 months ago

      I have used the Master Baites glugs for a few months now and caught every time with them, the Stinky Sausage and Hot & Dirty Squid are my firm favourites. The price is on point and the smell is really strong. Also fast delivery

    • Jordan
      4 months ago

      I have always used glugs in my fishing and when I found masterbaiters and their glugs it’s safe to say I never went back. Their glugs are packed full of scent and attractants it’s unreal they are so pungent !!!
      If your in two minds of trying them trust me you will not regret your first purchase 🎣🎣🎣

    • Sean
      4 months ago

      Brilliant service, brillant bait and glugs 100% recommend

    • Minty
      4 months ago

      Fantastic bait additive works well in pva bags and as a bait dip or in your spod mix I can fully recommend these products and I have caught a fair few more fish using these.
      Well done keep up the great work

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Related Posts

Latest

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist