Hobo Armour Reviews

Reviews
About
Map
  • 66 Reviews on “Hobo Armour Reviews”

    • Dan K
      4 weeks ago

      Used Hobo Armour for a while now, the hooks are a league above many others I’ve used, and the range of terminal tackle is vast and high quality, yet affordable to anyone. Highly recommend 👍🏻

    • Johan Falconer
      1 month ago

      Great company producing top quality clothing and the best hooks in the business without a doubt strong and extremely sharp at an outstanding price and super fast delivery.

      I would highly recommend using any of hoboarmour terminal tackle range 100%🇬🇧💀

    • Nick Bay
      1 month ago

      Great end tackle! And brilliant range of clothing. Quick delivery and a great team!
      Highly recommend.

    • Phil budd
      1 month ago

      Top class end tackle with a high quality designed clothing range, at amazing prices. Couldn’t recommend highly enough

    • Mark lea
      1 month ago

      Great products at a great price
      I absolutely love the hook range
      Customer service is exceptional

    • Jason king
      1 month ago

      Great products and wicked clothing range.

    • Nathon
      1 month ago

      Fantastic end tackle been using some of it for the past year & a great selection of clothing

    • Jakob
      1 month ago

      Great products, especially the chod material is a true difference maker!

    • Lloyd Bell
      1 month ago

      Great company producing top quality terminal tackle and clothing never had a problem with any of the products and it’s fair to say I have put it to the test last session. Since I have started using hobo armour the company has gone from strength to strength constantly bringing out new product’s and clothing. User friendly website, Fast delivery well packaged products 🇬🇧🏴‍☠️

    • Martin
      1 month ago

      I’ve been using Hobo Armour for the last few years, fantastic products, great service and great team.

    • jay edwards
      1 month ago

      great, friendly service, neat products very prompt with delivery, what more could you ask for!!!

    • Kevin
      1 month ago

      Great products for a good price and great service.

    • Tyler
      1 month ago

      Used a wide range of hobo products now and not had anything bad to say about them they’re spot on, hooks are always sharp and the delivery is very fast.

    • Matt Roche
      1 month ago

      I have been wearing Hobo clothing since they very first came out and happily moved onto all the rig components. Everything works exactly as it should, strong reliable and well priced. Superb stuff.

    • Paul
      1 month ago

      Hammer Produkte für einen top Preis die ich jedem empfehlen kann.

    • Thomas z. Carpfishing
      1 month ago

      I like the Products a lot. I’m using them for about two years now. The hooks are very sharp and the prices are fair. Even the shirts and Hoodies have very good designs. Hope we will get a lot more products in the upcoming years.

    • Dan
      1 month ago

      I’ve used hobo gear for about 18 months now and love the stuff. The hooks are super sharp out of the pack – I’m a big fan of their curveshank and straight points and caught 2 UK PBs last season on them. I’d definitely recommend hobo armour. 👌

    • Kevin Gerbert
      1 month ago

      Insane products💪🏻💪🏻 I love the whole range of hobo👌🏻👌🏻

    • Christian Pabst
      1 month ago

      Best product. Great hooks, Perfect service,

    • ralph reddy
      1 month ago

      Reliable tackle thats priced right, i have a lot of trust in all the hobo gear

    • Ronny Willis
      1 month ago

      I just can’t recommend HOBO ARMOUR highly enough
      Whether your looking for a decent sharp hook that you can trust or maybe you are looking for a unique designs or even a one of a kind custom made hoodie/t-shirt then HOBO ARMOUR is definitely worth checking out

    • Miro
      1 month ago

      Hobo hat für mich das beste Endtakle und die Klamotten sind der Hammer. Bin total zufrieden und ich kann es jedem nur empfehlen 👌

    • Matt Kettleborough
      2 months ago

      Great tackle but also have an awesome range of clothing that is completely unique. I wont be using anyone else in the future.

    • David E
      2 months ago

      I love all the Hobo Armour products but my favourite are the T-shirts and hoodies. You can either buy the standard design or you can pick your own design on have on the front and back.

    • Paul
      2 months ago

      Amazing kit, super sharp hooks straight out the pack. Their rig kits are easy to build and i constantly get asked about them on the bank! I always recommend Hobo Armour!

    • Steven wiltshire
      2 months ago

      Quality products. With a brilliant and fast service. Good prices would recommend these products to anyone

    • Jamie Jackson
      2 months ago

      Fantastic quality gear at reasonable prices. Easy to deal with plus quick delivery

    • Alex Sheldon
      2 months ago

      Superb products at a great price 👍 great service and fast delivery.
      I actually called up to ask a question. Spoke to mark he was very helpful.

    • Jamie J
      2 months ago

      Fantastic quality at reasonable prices, easy to deal with and quick delivery

    • Robert Jon
      2 months ago

      Absolutly the best Endtackle i’ve ever used!!!👌👌👌

    • Joe stewart
      2 months ago

      Quality products great selection, fast turn around wouldn’t use anyone else

    • Max RGN
      2 months ago

      very nice company with a very big future. extremely high quality product, whether for tackle or clothing. a team that listens. all this to say pure quality

    • Paul wheeldon
      2 months ago

      I’ve been using hobo terminal tackle for coming up to 3 years now, I have always been impressed by the quality of the products and the outstanding service

    • Joe Box
      2 months ago

      Awesome company! Have been using there end tackle for several years now and it has never let me down. Hooks are super sharp and there clothing is top notch.

    • Miroux
      2 months ago

      Produits au top et d excellente qualité. Et une équipe dynamique et très sympathique.. À noter la rapidité des livraisons 👍

    • Ryan
      2 months ago

      Excellent products all round, couldn’t be more happier and the quality is top notch would highly recommend 👌🏻👌🏻

    • Matt Linton
      2 months ago

      Quality gear at great prices! Can’t recommend enough

    • Ryan Ward
      2 months ago

      Great products, awesome clothing and all at a bargain price! Top draw tackle!

    • Gavin senter
      2 months ago

      Ive been using Hoboarmour products now for just over 3 years and have not been let down once. The range of designs on the shirts and hoodies are very impressive. The hooks in the range are of a very good quality, they are consistently sharp and strong.

    • Adam Smith
      2 months ago

      Great products and clothing range! Cant beat the hooks, nice firm!

    • Chris mirrlees
      2 months ago

      Fantastic stuff all round. Brilliant tackle and quality clothing also deliveries are super quick. Been using hobo armour stuff for around 2/3 years now. Caught several PB with their stuff. Would very highly recommend.

    • Martyn Bocarisa
      2 months ago

      Have used Hobo products now for several years and have been really happy with there performance.
      The hooks are outstanding quality and are amazingly sharp out of the packet.
      Top quality kit for peanuts…👍👍👍

    • Brad Kirkbride
      2 months ago

      Awsum products all round can’t go wrong! Attention to detail is spot on 👌

    • Trevor Russell
      2 months ago

      Top class company with a fantastic Range of end tackle and top designed clothing fast and reliable service.

    • Andrew Wood
      2 months ago

      Fantastic products, great prices. Well worth a look!

    • Darren Bradbury
      2 months ago

      I have 💯% confidence in Hobo Armour Tackle! I’ve been fishing for over a year using their products now and am nothing less than impressed with the quality. The hooks are as sharp as you can find and they get a good strong hold, resulting in more fish on the bank! There clothing range is spot on too, leaving you looking and feeling the part on the bank!

    • dean jones
      2 months ago

      excellent products would highly recommend anyone to give them a try great customer service and always happy to help

    • Alex
      2 months ago

      Great Produkts that deliver what they promise. The price is great too. I’m very satisfied. Delivery was also very quick. try it yourself

    • Alistair Tithecott
      2 months ago

      Can’t fault anything that comes from these guys, from apparell to end tackle. All with top customer service!

    • Paul
      2 months ago

      Excellent products hooks are amazing. fast delivery and a great team.

    • Ryan Morley
      2 months ago

      I’ve been using Hobo Armour products exclusively for around 2 years, and I’ve never had any issues with the products or service! Very reliable tackle.

    • Craig Durkin
      2 months ago

      I have been using hobo armour products a while now, they’re awesome components and would recommend them to anyone, good company to deal with and fast delivery, check out their apparel also, they’ve got some proper carpy stuff

    • Bavo geets
      2 months ago

      Great products.
      Awsome designs
      Fantastic company

    • Gareth Kendell
      2 months ago

      Great products, hooks are the best I have used and never lost me a fish. Great communication and Mark is always there for advice.

    • Ricky Tedstone
      2 months ago

      Excellent kit the hooks are very sharp and great apparel. Highly recommended

    • Jamie Welch
      2 months ago

      Extremely high quality products everytime, extremely well priced, quality customer service, products as described, delivery spot on, everything about this company I love and couldn’t recommend enough

    • Matthew smith
      2 months ago

      Quality products all round, really high quality and it’s the only thing I use for my end tackle now – the curveshank hooks are super strong and the offset hooks nail fish and are really agressive.
      Also really helpful staff and reliable delivery – highly recommend!

    • Tom cox
      2 months ago

      Used Hobo armour exclusively now for the last 18 months and I have always found there products reliable! I’ve found myself using continental hooks now for 90% of my fishing super sharp and strong!

    • damion hatherley
      2 months ago

      Quality products never let me down there are some great deals and quick delivery

    • Darren Walker
      2 months ago

      Top class company with a fantastic Range of end tackle and clothing. Customer service is superb,would highly recommend it to anyone.

    • Ben Baker
      2 months ago

      Fantastic gear at fantastic prices! Quick despatch, always packaged well. 100% recommend to anyone.

    • Tom Baker
      2 months ago

      Great products, great team, great customer service!!

    • Danny crane
      2 months ago

      Best hooks out there near had a hook pull can’t rate them enough! Great value for money, quick delivery

    • Ian
      2 months ago

      Excellent products and a fantastic team, would highly recommend to any of my angling mates.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Related Posts

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist