Reviews
About
Map
  • 8 Reviews on “Future Carping”

    • steve hirons
      9 months ago

      I have the cl3 top boat once you get use to the one hand hand set make sure you set it upright on the lake your on and it great bit of kit great service from futurecarping

    • Sharnie keen
      10 months ago

      If you’re looking for value for money and an endless list of features the Future Carping Baitboats tick all the boxes, One handed remote, Fishfinder AND 8 point GPS, all for under £1000?
      The CL4 I have is outstanding, they even do a cheaper one if you’re happy to just have 2 GPS points.
      Plus Steve the owner is a top bloke, really helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
      Well happy with mine.

    • John
      10 months ago

      ** TOP PRODUCTS FROM A TOP BRAND **

      The lads at FC really know their products and what a fine product they have .. top quality functions, features and accessories that are not going to break the bank.
      The after service and care is also second to none and the lads simply can’t do enough.

    • Tony
      10 months ago

      These bait boats really are a great bit of kit. You won’t be disappointed. The boat has some great features and is very easy to use. I would recommend this baitboat and company to anyone. If you encounter any problems these guys are there to talk you through it and you don’t get that with many other baitboat companies.

    • Andrew
      10 months ago

      Great service, great people, great company. Would recommend

    • Tom
      10 months ago

      The best aftercare in carp fishing history, these guys know how to look after customers. I had a problem with a boat and messaged at 9pm, got a reply within 10mins and the owner called me and talked me through how to rectify the problem. A1

    • Barry Hope
      10 months ago

      CL 4 in Blue Camo

      5 Star Boat
      Easy to use, quiet through the water even at speed, it is very quick and stable in choppy water. The one hand controls are easy to use. The GPS and return home are extremely accurate. Customer service is 2nd to none. Would buy from them again.
      Happy Angler

    • Adam Ryan
      10 months ago

      Love mine. Pinpoint accuracy gps and massive battery life are my favourite things. Would recommend to anyone looking for a high end boat.

    Leave a Review.

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.