Reviews
About
Map
  • 13 Reviews on “BMG Tackle”

    • Luca Pavani
      10 months ago

      excellent products, fast shipments also abroad and friendly purchasing behavior. truly a pleasure to buy and use these high quality products.

    • Martin
      10 months ago

      At first i was a bit sceptical but now i wouldnt buy anything else than bmg tackle.

    • Martin
      10 months ago

      At first i was a bit sceptical but now i wouldnt buy anything else than bmg tackle

    • Ashley rowlinson
      10 months ago

      Top quality products at a great price. All strong and reliable tackle that won’t let you down

    • Jim
      10 months ago

      The wide gape and curve shank hooks account for most of my fishing rigs, although I buy all my end tackle though here now, top quality at an affordable price ??

    • David Bishop
      10 months ago

      Have been using bmg tackle for a number of years now and it hasn’t let me down once , the quality of the products is outstanding and the hooks are sharp out of the packet , have landed a fair few big fish from low stock lakes and I know I can 100 % rely on the end tackle to do its job , highly recommend

    • Guillermo
      10 months ago

      Los productos Bmg_Tackle no te dejarán indiferente, con un gran calidad en sus anzuelos y todos son productos me parecen una gran opción para afrontar cualquier situación de pesca y a un precio inmejorable

    • Jason Rouse
      10 months ago

      Been using BMG tackle for a few years now. Never had any issues using any of the range. I highly recommend the R range of hooks especially the curves they are excellent. Delivery is allways fast which is perfect. Do Not be put off by the fact the items are cheap they are right up there just without the dreaded carp tax. ??

    • Clayton Walton
      10 months ago

      Can’t fault BMG Tackle! Brilliant service and the stuff they have is done by perfection!

    • Clayton W
      10 months ago

      Brilliant hooks, everything they do is just brilliant.

      Brilliant service aswell!

    • Richard Rumball
      10 months ago

      Quality products and a friendly and helpful company to deal with.
      Use with confidence and will continue to do so.

    • Rob Grey
      10 months ago

      The resilient hooks go with me everywhere, R-Wide and R-Circle. Caught some unbelievable can home and abroad.

      Also a big fan of the Phantom Flurocarbon and Sinew Braid Hooklink

    • Alex Dignum
      10 months ago

      Love everything they do from hooks to Hooklinks. I wouldn’t use anything else

    Leave a Review.

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.